WAP Groups
Download Free Apps & Games @ PHONEKY.com

Camdean - Topics
Create Your Own App Store

* Camdean > Topics

Subject: Latest Celebrity Gist
Replies: 31 Views: 1171

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 07:14am
if you wanna know any gist about local and foreign celebrity, just holla me ok! *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 07:17am
Jackie to star in a bollywood film *

obitwice 9.05.10 - 09:14am
more of the news dare its like i am not good at this ends.... *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 11:58am
ok, bro. *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 12:11pm
Mike Ezuruonye, a nollywood actor, is getting married to Nkechi on may 22 this month. *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 12:17pm
Wentorth Miller, popularly as micheal scofield, to guest star in a movie series Law & Order:SVU *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 12:22pm
UniBen SUG demands N20m from Terry G cuz of the recent scandal he did for the Instituition. *

obitwice 9.05.10 - 12:25pm
Hmmnn..dats gud, i wish mike well n lukin 4ward 2 seein michael in law & order. Hv u watchd d legend of d seeker? If yes, do u knw if d season 3 is out. *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 12:27pm
Jennifer Lopez says that having a baby is a blessing and she wants more. *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 12:29pm
yeah brother, it's not yet out! *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 12:33pm
Funke Akindele drops D'banj as lead actor in her latest coming movie, Ransome. And may feature Dare Art Alade *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 12:37pm
Ajasa releases his nwe Alb*m 3rd Avenue lastweek feauture Dagrin, Psuma, YQ, and the rest. *

maye 9.05.10 - 12:39pm
i hv seen legend of the seeker n i hv nt fnshd watchn season 2,do u hv the cmplete season *

obitwice 9.05.10 - 12:41pm
@ maye i am watching the season 2 now, its so thrilling, can u believe i cudn't hv my breakfast cz i didn't want to miss a scene...holy mary help me....lol *

9ceboy 9.05.10 - 12:45pm
Wande tops Hip Hop World Awards nomination *

obitwice 9.05.10 - 12:49pm
wow thats great bro..keep up the good work.. *

obitwice 9.05.10 - 12:57pm